Johnson O'Connor Research Foundation: Aptitude Testing and Research Since 1922

About Us

About Aptitudes

Testing Centers

Resources

Research

FAQs

Home

 

Testing Centers > Office Locations

Testing centers

The eleven U.S. cities listed below have aptitude testing offices. We all use the name “Johnson O'Connor Research Foundation” with the exception of Boston, which still uses the original name, “Human Engineering Laboratory.” Both names represent the same organization and the same aptitude measurement service.

The city names below link to pages where you will find information about the office's location and hours, as well as information that will help you plan your visit.

City

Telephone

email

Atlanta 404 261-8013 atlanta@jocrf.org
Boston 617 536-0409 boston@jocrf.org
Chicago 312 787-9141 chicago@jocrf.org
Dallas 972 991-8378 dallas@jocrf.org
Denver 303 388-5600 denver@jocrf.org
Houston 713 462-5562 houston@jocrf.org
Los Angeles 213 817-6625 la@jocrf.org
New York 212 269-0550 ny@jocrf.org
San Francisco 415 772-9030 sf@jocrf.org
Seattle 206 623-4070 seattle@jocrf.org
Washington, D. C. 202 828-8378 washdc@jocrf.org

back to top

Site map

Contact us

Aptitude testing for careere and educational guidance